Gratitude

Aug 13:

I miss you all. I wish to reply to every text and comment on Facebook but I’m unable to do so. Social media is banned in China and a friend from India is managing my accounts.

Just to keep you all posted: all is well here. A friend gave me a ticket and another offered to pay visa fees. A politician has sponsored meals for few days. So life is going on and so is my journey. People are generous in China. But China is a very different as far as transfer of information or money to other countries is concerned. I have no access to even Gmail or Yahoo. It is very difficult for my friends to send me money here. Anyway, I’m enjoying each day.

Thank you very much for your help and for sharing my appeals for donations. I’m indebted to you all.

 

Leave a Reply

